Lifetime Free ReviewTrust™ and FTC Guardian Account

ReviewTrust™: $180/yr

FTC Guardian: $288/yr

Boost Sales Automatically by Collecting Reviews and Testimonials with ReviewTrust

Quickly and easily display testimonials and reviews on your website, blog, or storefront automatically.


The process is simple - all you need to do is copy and paste. Then let ReviewTrust contact your customers, collect the reviews, and display them where you specify.


Your free ReviewTrust™ account includes:


  • Single site license, up to 25 reviews collected

  • One campaign

  • 14 customized ReviewTrust™ banners

  • Collect text, video, and audio reviews

  • Display reviews in 3 simple steps

  • Direct integration with the most popular online shopping carts including GrooveKart™ and GrooveSell™

  • Several widgets and testimonial blocks, 100% customizable to match your website

  • Leverage the power of social proof to boost conversions and sales


  • Your free FTC Guardian account includes:


  • Website legal documents

  • Use of FTC Guardian Trust Seal

  • 1 hour online compliance training with Chip Cooper, Esq.

  • Get Started Right Now For Free!

    Get Started

    Creating Your Free Lifetime Account Will Take You 5 Minutes

    No Credit Card Required

    Oops! Sorry!!


    This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

    Groove's Official Holiday Virtual Party

    FREEDOM DAY

    Celebration Event

    Freedom Day is a day of celebration - of where we came from, where we have made it to, and where we plan to go in the future. Let's celebrate Groove and YOU... together.

    You're Just One Step Away... From Achieving Your Own FREEDOM DAY!

    Watch The Event LIVE

    Celebrate Freedom Day With Us... LIVE!

    Set Your Reminders For August 5th, 2021 Starting At 8AM EST/5AM PST
    8PM UTC +8 (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong)

    Thursday, August 5

    8AM EST/5AM PST
    8PM UTC +8
    (Convert Start Time To Your Own Timezone)

    Freedom Day Event

    Join live to celebrate, share success stories, and learn all about Groove's past, present, and future… 


    Plus, what that means for YOU.

  • Copyright © 2021, GrooveAsia.cm