Get Started

Creating Your Free Lifetime Account Will Take You 5 Minutes

No Credit Card Required

Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Groove's Official Holiday Virtual Party

FREEDOM DAY

Celebration Event

Freedom Day is a day of celebration - of where we came from, where we have made it to, and where we plan to go in the future. Let's celebrate Groove and YOU... together.

You're Just One Step Away... From Achieving Your Own FREEDOM DAY!

Watch The Event LIVE

Celebrate Freedom Day With Us... LIVE!

Set Your Reminders For August 5th, 2022 Starting At 8AM EST/5AM PST
8PM GMT+8 (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong)

Friday, August 5th

8AM EST/5AM PST
8PM UTC +8
(Convert Start Time To Your Own Timezone)

Freedom Day Event

Join live to celebrate, share success stories, and learn all about Groove's past, present, and future… 


Plus, what that means for YOU.

  • Copyright © 2022, GrooveAsia.cm