Create Your Free Account Below

Lifetime Free ReviewTrust™ and FTC Guardian Account

ReviewTrust™: $180/yr

FTC Guardian: $288/yr

Boost Sales Automatically by Collecting Reviews and Testimonials with ReviewTrust

Quickly and easily display testimonials and reviews on your website, blog, or storefront automatically.


The process is simple - all you need to do is copy and paste. Then let ReviewTrust contact your customers, collect the reviews, and display them where you specify.


Your free ReviewTrust™ account includes:


  • Single site license, up to 25 reviews collected

  • One campaign

  • 14 customized ReviewTrust™ banners

  • Collect text, video, and audio reviews

  • Display reviews in 3 simple steps

  • Direct integration with the most popular online shopping carts including GrooveKart™ and GrooveSell™

  • Several widgets and testimonial blocks, 100% customizable to match your website

  • Leverage the power of social proof to boost conversions and sales


  • Your free FTC Guardian account includes:


  • Website legal documents

  • Use of FTC Guardian Trust Seal

  • 1 hour online compliance training with Chip Cooper, Esq.

  • Get Started Right Now For Free!

    Get Started

    Creating Your Free Lifetime Account Will Take You 5 Minutes

    No Credit Card Required

    Oops! Sorry!!


    This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

    ** Last Chance - Groove Lifetime Offer Ends Feb 22nd **

    Welcome to

    Groove-A-Thon

    Virtual Event

    Dominate your market with the world's fastest growing online CRM and discover proven online marketing tactics that work from top experts during this FREE training event: Groove-A-Thon

    You're Just One Secret Away... From The Business You Want

    Join Live Session Now

    Mark Your Calendar

  • Dates

  • Jan 31st - Feb 4th

  • Starting

  • 11AM Eastern / 8AM Pacific / 12AM GMT +8

  • To

  • 4PM Eastern / 1PM Pacific / 8PM GMT

    Stop Wasting Money… Make More Instead

    Join us LIVE + see schedule below

  • Click PLAY to watch live. Make Sure Your Sound Is Turned ON!

  • To interact, comment or ask questions, join us here

    Take A Look To Our Event Schedule

    Watch The Replays If You Missed The Live

    Monday, Jan 31

    Get Your Website Live Today

    Finally get more traffic and build your web presence using templates, blocks, elements, SEO, and more in GroovePages. Publish content easily and securely with GrooveBlog

    Tuesday, Feb 01

    Start Making More Profits Now

    Learn how to increase conversions and profits using GrooveSell, GrooveAffiliate, the Marketplace, funnels, bumps, and more.

    See The Better Way to Accept Credit Cards

    Discover GroovePay, the perks, the advantages of a bank-sponsored account, requirements, and so much more.

    Wednesday, Feb 02

    The Ultimate Email Marketing and Automation Tool

    See how to become an email marketing pro and manage leads, tags, segments, automations, and more in GrooveMail.

    Content Delivery Made Easy

    See how our new GrooveMember2.0 lets you manage your content easily and securely behind password protection.

    Thursday, Feb 03

    The Easiest Way to Sell Products Online — Even If You Have None

    Discover everything you need to know to sell physical products online with GrooveKart — print-on-demand and dropshipping capabilities built right in.

    Friday, Feb 04

    Increase Sales AND Maximize Your TIME

    Discover how you can prepare to sell more, faster AND easier, with GrooveWebinar. PLUS hear our grand plans for future development of the Groove.cm platform

  • Copyright © 2022, GrooveAsia.cm